. having fun


2010-01-01 – 19:01:18
I have more than 4 piercings.
I take showers in the morning.

I love bubble baths.
Like omfg.
I have never watched “American Idol”.
Highschool sucks.
I have a website other than a tumblr (en vadå?)
I’ve seen an episode of “The O.C.”.
Family Guy is awesome. hatar family guy
WTF is Family Guy?
I love rock music.
I hate country music.
I live in Florida.
I have more guy friends than girl friends.
I like to draw.
PDA disgusts me.
I don’t really care if any couples are showing PDA.
I live in the past way too much.
I’m currently sad.
Winter is my favorite season.
I know at least one word in Spanish.
I know at least one word in French.
I love random.
No one can tell me who I can and cannot love.
My parents are in my personal life too much.
I have an older sister.
My longest relationship lasted longer than one year.
I can sing well.
I love hugs.
I don’t like candy.
I’m allergic to chocolate.
I own a pair of Converse.
I have an iPod.
I have more than 30 CDs.
My dog is my best friend.
I have a stuffed unicorn.
I laugh at my own jokes.
I love laughing uncontrollably.
I’ve laughed so hard before, I was on the floor.
I’ve lost touch with most of my friends
I love cereal.
I have a penpal.
I have music playing constantly.
I love mangos.
I own a piece of the opposite sex’s clothing.
Life was so much simpler when boys thought girls had cooties.
I believe in miracles.
I know how to speak a language (fluently) that most people wouldn’t understand.
I get headaches a lot.
I have a headache right now.
I can’t leave the house without my cell phone.
I can’t leave the house without my iPod.
I’m addicted to chocolate.
I’m addicted to coffee.
I can check my e-mail on my school’s computers.
Within the last year, a person has changed my life.
My room is too messy.
I like to write.
I’m good at basketball.
I’m good at almost every sport.

I’ve been cheated on.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback